Cassidy Glazing & Locks - 0800 6893207 01582 204026
Cassidy Glazing & Locks - 0800 689320701582 204026

Cassidy Glazing & Locks Testimonials 

Please find below reviews by our happy customers.

"A bit of a cliche but you do exactly what it says on the tin and your website! Turned up on time for both the quote and subsequent work appointments. No fuss, no complications, super fast delivery and a top class installation all at a very reasonable price. Well done and thank you."

Mr Goldthorpe, St Albans, 5th August 2017

"Brilliant! They went the extra mile as the window was in my babies room."

Ms Underwood, South Oxhey, 16th August 2017

"Professional, friendly, efficient and cost-effective, I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received. Highly recommended!."

Mr Fox, Leighton Buzzard, 18th August 2017

"Very happy with our new cat flap and the excellent service provided. Highly recommended, thank you very much."

Mrs Mann, Buntingford, 18th August 2017

"It wasn't just a simple job and completed extra work too. Very experienced!"

Greg Hindle, ZG Lighting, Chalfont St Peter, 1st September 2017

"Fantastic! Came out and did a fantastic job."

Lesley Vanbeck, Newport Pagnell, 6th September 2017

"Booked them in to replace 6 panes and service 8 windows. The service was really good from start to finish. Thanks all - our windows look like new."

Mr Pownall, Southgate, London, 6th September 2017

"Paul & Keith were fantastic on the job and would highly recommend them."

Roddy Moonesawmy, Cheshunt, 13th September 2017

"What wonderful & friendly gentlemen! Helpful, clean and fantastic job too! Happy to go that extra mile. Thank you very much!"

Insia, Milton Keynes, 14th September 2017

"Very happy with their service. Came out on a Sunday to tape up a window that had been smashed by a lawnmower stone. Really helpful."

Mrs Allen, Berkhamsted, 4th October 2017

"I rang the Chesham branch of this company today. I was greeted by a very polite gentleman called James who took all my details. Within 2 hours of myself contacting this company the job that I required them to do was completely finished. I am absolutely amazed at their professional work within such a short space of time. I would use their services again at such a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this company."

Mrs Stevens, Chesham, 9th October 2017

"Please thank Paul & Keith for a job not only done well, but in a most courteous and polite way. They are both a credit to your company. We will have no hesitation in recommending your services to friends and family. Seasons greetings to all."

Mr Grylls, Clophill, 8th December 2017

"Fantastic service all round from start to finish. Cassidy Glazing arrived within an hour of me phoning them to board up a smashed window. The new window was installed within a few days by experienced friendly fitters. The new window is perfect. I would highly recommend Cassidy Glazing and will be using them again if necessary in the future. Thank you!"

Mrs Mogla, Markyate, 26th January 2018

We value all feedback and reviews from our customers. If you would like to review our service please feel free to do so on Google, Facebook, Trustatrader, or by using our contact us page


Call